Attorneys


Lawyers in the Business of Intellectual Property and Litigation

Our attorneys bring not only a wealth of technical experience and years of successful legal¬†results for clients, we bring a deep understanding of our clients’ businesses and industries.¬†We are more than mere practitioners. We are true partners with our clients, using our skills as lawyers to add value, reduce costs and risks, and achieve meaningful business objectives. We invite you to learn more about our team.


Directory

Image of Thomas P. Arden

Thomas P. Arden

Shareholder / Chicago, IL 60606 arden@youngbasile.com 312-445-9322
Image of Andrew S. Balazer

Andrew S. Balazer

Associate / Ann Arbor, MI 48104 balazer@youngbasile.com 734-662-0270
Image of Andrew R. Basile, Sr.

Andrew R. Basile, Sr.

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 basile@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Andrew R. Basile, Jr.

Andrew R. Basile, Jr.

Shareholder / Palo Alto, CA abasile@youngbasile.com 650-380-1014
Image of Stacie N. Farina

Stacie N. Farina

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 farina@youngbasile.com 248-244-0131
Image of George S. Fish

George S. Fish

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 fish@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Christian J. Garascia

Christian J. Garascia

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 garascia@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Denise M. Glassmeyer

Denise M. Glassmeyer

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 glassmeyer@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Michael P. Hayek

Michael P. Hayek

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 hayek@youngbasile.com 248-244-0124
Image of Michael M. Jacob

Michael M. Jacob

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 jacob@youngbasile.com 248-244-0172
Image of Eric J. Keller

Eric J. Keller

Associate / Quincy, MA 02169 keller@youngbasile.com 617-307-4088
Image of Heather M. Kleinhardt

Heather M. Kleinhardt

Associate / Ann Arbor, MI 48104 kleinhardt@youngbasile.com 734-662-6035
Image of Adam D. Kline

Adam D. Kline

Associate / Philadelphia, PA 19103 kline@youngbasile.com 248-244-0160
Image of Michelle L. Knight

Michelle L. Knight

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 knight@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Nicholas A. Kurk

Nicholas A. Kurk

Associate / Chicago, IL 60606 kurk@youngbasile.com 312-754-9332
Image of Natasha M. Lockhart

Natasha M. Lockhart

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 lockhart@youngbasile.com 248-244-0112
Image of Molly Basile Markley

Molly Basile Markley

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 markley@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Ryan T. McCleary

Ryan T. McCleary

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 mccleary@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Kathleen G. Mellon

Kathleen G. Mellon

Senior Counsel / Troy, MI 48084 mellon@youngbasile.com 248-244-0166
Image of Todd L. Moore

Todd L. Moore

Shareholder / Ann Arbor, MI 48084 moore@youngbasile.com 734-662-0270
Image of Francine B. Nesti

Francine B. Nesti

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 nesti@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333
Image of Kayvon Pourmirzaie

Kayvon Pourmirzaie

Attorney / Palo Alto, CA 94301 kayvon@youngbasile.com 415-450-6686
Image of Lawrence Nwaesei

Lawrence Nwaesei

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 nwaesei@youngbasile.com 248-244-0106
Image of Joseph J. Pytel Jr.

Joseph J. Pytel Jr.

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 pytel@youngbasile.com 248-244-0111
Image of Craig A. Redinger

Craig A. Redinger

Shareholder / Ann Arbor, MI 48104 redinger@youngbasile.com 734-662-0270
Image of Keith A. Schonberger

Keith A. Schonberger

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 schonberger@youngbasile.com 248-244-0150
Image of Jeffrey D. Wilson

Jeffrey D. Wilson

Shareholder / Troy, MI 48084 wilson@youngbasile.com 248-244-0173
Image of Eddie D. Woodworth

Eddie D. Woodworth

Associate / Troy, MI 48084 woodworth@youngbasile.com 248-244-0176
Image of Lin Xiao, PhD

Lin Xiao, PhD

Attorney / Troy, MI 48084 xiao@youngbasile.com 248-244-0132
Image of Thomas N. Young

Thomas N. Young

Of Counsel / Troy, MI 48084 young@youngbasile.com 248-649-3333